Please can you assist me. I noticed my cashiers can still void after closing an order(after sending the order to the kitchen and bar for preparation). I only want it to be active for supervisor and Management. Please i do i stop this. Thank you in anticipation.
Don’t forget to untick this on Cashier’s user role otherwise they will still void. Manage > Users > Role List > Double Click On Cashier’s Role > Navigate to Permissions and untick CAN CONFIRM ADMIN PIN
Another way is to just map the VOID BUTTON to the Admin or Supervisor Role only.