Is there a way to restore sambapos to default without listing transaction history.
Is this possible I will really like a help here
No it’s not you will likely lose Data. Please let us know what’s happening. We can help you. Alternatively you can load a second database and look at it to fix your rules.
Ok, thank you so much.