Samba Card and Customer different database?

I noticed that the Customer entity and the Sambacard have different databases so when we do a “customer search” it wont show the sambacard clients. Is there a way to combine the sambacard and customer database so are combined?

Its all in the one database you mean different entity types.

Anyway would depend on your setup, can you elaborate what you need to achieve?

Thanks for the quick reply! So im pretty new to all this and this is basically what I need:

Spa/Salon POS
Main Functions:

• Scheduling
    -We have about 20 technicians we need to be able to create appointments for daily

• Purchase/Booking

• Using the “Tables” screen, we want to mark which stations are currently in use and display a timer of when that session started. If the client wants to add an extra 15 minutes, we can just “add time” and for the timer (table screen) to not dissapear when adding time.
    • Indicate which technician is working, and record how long said technician has worked for that day/week/month (for reporting)
    • Allow multiple technician to work on a single session and determine how many minutes each technician worked for in that single session
    • Indicate which receptionist scheduled which session
    • Encorporate a “Store Card” where they can purchase credits and we should be able to edit balance incase of errors or mistakes
    • “Store Card” will be listed under a single customer profile instead of a totally different entity.
    • “Gift Voucher” can also be purchased and used where a customer can gift it to someone and is not under a specific customer profile.
    • "Gift Voucher tracker which can track which vouchers has been used and which have not, and by whom.
    • “Store Card” and “Gift Voucher” data can be stored and used across different store locations real time so if “Bob” uses 2 credits at store “A”, store “B” will also have that record automatically.