Training mode question

What happens (if anyone tried already) if I set training mode in one terminal or server and not in the rest of the computers?

Thanks!!!

G.

When you enable training mode on a terminal (or server) it starts working on a duplicate copy of master database. If you enable it on two terminals all terminals will connect to their own copy of master database so won’t see their updates. When you disable training mode it automatically drops training database and connects back to master.

The idea is not to break production while training someone on a terminal.

I have a question about training mode. We have tablets that are for the waitresses to use… is there a way to enable traning mode and only allow a admin to disable it… also it would be nice if the tickets could be logged for review by manager at the end of the training period.