Each tablet for each table

Hi, do we have something to create an each tablet for each table restaurant? I’m thinking about a web interface that can input order directly into SambaPOS?

We have a solution for that. Gotablet

Thanks for the reply, did you mean GO Tablet Menu? The fee seems fair for a restaurant with few tablets for staff to make orders, but not cost effective for an each table each tablet business model.

It’s very cost effective compared to competing solutions.

We will have more products soon.

I’ve been using SambaPOS for almost 10 years since my very first restaurant, so, it’s hard to compare SambaPOS with anything else. Really hope that the pricing and subscription system won’t be a barrier for mass adoption. As an old school guy, I hate subscription business so much (just personally). Expecting a site price package. Do we have a public roadmap for next products? Imaging a restaurant with a sticked tablet table that customers can make a new order or ask for addtional items easily, this is so cool and I urge to put it into my next projects.

The two options of one off and subscription models offer pros and cons for both parties.
One off works if happy to stick with same version infeinatly for sure but offers less ongoing income for creator of the software or reson to develop/inprove without requiring purchase for new version which then requires additional expence to the user updating to new version.
Subscription offers ongoing update model in essence just spreading the cost that they would have seen if had to update purchase with subscription usually being lower but more frequent cost.
Subscription is often more conducive to the business side with a more consistant income to fund development and ongoing costs etc.
This example of tablet tables which is as i understand it a hosted wweb based setup can only really be subscription based since there is an ongoing cost to the business to host the system.