Error Message on Generating Report for Specific Day

Hi Guys,

I have been running Samba for the past 4-6 months and it has been rock solid.
Have had 2 issues in the past 2 days consecutively.

I got a Error Message on Friday and the ticket locked and kept crashing whenever I opened it. I solved this by restoring the database to the previous work period backup via Database Tools and manually re-entering all the transactions.

-------------------->
On Saturday night, now I’m having a issue with generating Sales Report for Saturday and November. This time the system does not crash but displays a error message when trying to generate the report.

The error message is as follows:

-----------------------------
[General Info]

Application: SambaPOS
Version:     4.1.60
Region:      en
DB:          SQ
Machine:     SERVER-PC
User:        ipad1
Date:        23/11/2014
Time:        8:08 AM

User Explanation:

ipad1 said ""

[Exception Info 1]

Top-level Exception
Type:        System.InvalidOperationException
Source:      System.Core
Stack Trace: at System.Linq.Enumerable.SingleOrDefault[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source, Func`2 predicate)
   at Samba.Domain.Models.Accounts.AccountTransactionDocument.UpdateSingletonTransactionAmount(Int32 transactionTypeId, String transactionName, Decimal amount, Decimal exchangeRate)
   at Samba.Domain.Models.Tickets.Calculation.UpdateCalculationTransaction(AccountTransactionDocument document, Decimal amount, Decimal exchangeRate)
   at Samba.Domain.Models.Tickets.Ticket.CalculateServices(IEnumerable`1 calculations, Decimal sum)
   at Samba.Domain.Models.Tickets.Ticket.GetPreTaxServicesTotal()
   at Samba.Modules.BasicReports.Reports.EndOfDayReport.EndDayAbstractReportViewModel.<CreateTicketTypeInfo>b__a9(Ticket y) in c:\Users\Emre\Documents\GitHub\SambaPOS-Gold\Samba.Modules.BasicReports\Reports\EndOfDayReport\EndDayReportViewModel.cs:line 449
   at System.Linq.Enumerable.WhereSelectEnumerableIterator`2.MoveNext()