How to delete the "save button" on account creating screen?


#1

I used a “sambacard” feature in my program and I had a problem with “save button”: when waiters tried to create new “sambacard” they pressed “save”, not a “create account” and after that create an only entity without an account. Can I delete the “save button”?


#2

You can not delete that unfortunately It is a hard coded feature with that Entity Screen. You can always go back to the entity and create the account after if you forget to initially.Alternatively you could use custom entity screen and the available widgets to create your own Sambacard creation screen.


#3

Doubt you can, maybe if you created a custom entity screen or you could move to a [?Prompt] flow and automate the entity creation along with account as part of the automation.