Main Menu Button for users without access

Ive seen similar question discussed before but don’t remember anything coming of it.
It’s not an issue but would be a nice if the main menu button was at least set to be displayed as ‘log out’ for users without main menu access.
As I said it’s not an issue but a simple refinement.
The previous discussion was about disabling it which I can see could be useful if you want message/constraint on logging out.
Anyone have any thoughts on these lines?

Done for next update.

2 Likes