Make table available if is not set as occupied and Menu in V5

In first place, I would like to thank all the people involved in the Sambapos project, I’m getting to know it better and I like it so far. I just bought the V5 license but I upgrade from V4. I have a special setup to Sambapos, I use this tutorial Changing Ticket Closing (Locking) Workflow to keep the tickets open and be able to end work period. Then I created a button to change entity state to occupied with this tutorail Button to change entity state . When I set the table to occupied it will change color to occupied and close the ticket but later if i open the ticket and press the close ticket button it will change the ticket again to available, which I only would like to be done after I press a button to make it available. I happen to get around this by modifying the Update Available Entity Color rule and setting a new rule to make table available after void. The only problem now (which was cause by playing around with all this rules) is that when I change an order from one table to another, the first table is not becoming available even when it has no orders and it status is new, so this table is keeping the color of the last state (Unpaid/Paid in my case), to fix this now I would like a rule (Make ticket available after change table) that change table color to available only when entity state was not set to occupied before but i can’t not get it to work, any help will be really appreciated.

Another question I have is that before in Sambapos V4 when I have a sub menu I used to click on the category to get into it, now after I upgrade to V5 the items in the submenu are open and located under the category, It is possible to have it like before so that the menu item are shown only after pressing the sub menu button in a different screen?