Reactivation needed after using Training Mode


#1

This has been around for some time but would like to see if it can be addressed as I currently have to tell clients not to use Training Mode because of this.

If you use training mode on activated database, after you go back to normal mode, it goes back to trial mode and requires reactivation. This can be reproduced.

I know it’s because of copy of database being made, but can we find a way to stop this and make training mode usable and not affect license?


#2

Seccond that although not tested in a while it is a shame given it would likely be a commonly used feature reactivation would be a annoying side effect.


#3

I did it yesterday and it did not revert to unlicensed. But I only did it once