Just setting up some Go Tablets via TOffice,
I noticed that, If I deleted a portion on SambaPOS, and create new ones then
Send menu to Toffice, this will leave the deleted portion to be still on the product.
This is also a case for Products,
IF a product is deleted in SambaPOS, then send menu, the item will still appear in the Toffice menu.
Unless to clear the whole menu,
I don’t seem to be able to find anywhere to delete the deleted portion or product in Toffice.
for Product I understand we can always just use the toggle to hide the product.
but with portions, this became a much bigger problem.
But clear the menu and redo the whole menu for a portion change for a single product? that just seems too much trouble.
Is there any way this can be done any simpler?