Unable to Print Receipt When received Exact Amount of Payment

Currently I’m still learning to use SambaPOS and having this setup as current configuration (as fast food restaurant):

I’m having a strange issue on screen when:

Case A: A customer order food for “15,000.00”, amount tendered is exactly as “15,000.00”. When, I tap the payment option as “cash”, it takes me back to the previous screen with new ticket. I am not able to print the bill because there is no chance for me to tap the “Print Bill” button after I tap the payment options as “cash”. But strange that only kitchen printer received the print job, not with the receipt.

But when,

Case B: A customer order food for"15,000.00", and the amount tendered is “20,000.00”. Then I tap the payment option as “cash”, it shows me the “Change Due” for 5,000.00" and I able to print the bill by tapping “Print Bill”.

Any ideas on how to fix it? Appreciated with thanks! Below is my current receipt print template:

[LAYOUT]
– General layout
{TICKET TAG:Order No}

ALOHA
SUMMARECON MALL SERPONG
TEL: 032-39268440
NPWP: 03.220.092.7-077.000
HOTLINE: 08228358088

{ENTITIES}
RECEIPT
Date : {TICKET DATE}
Time : {TIME}
Clerk : {:CURRENTUSER}
{ENTITIES}
Bill No : {DATE:ddMMyyyy}{TICKET TAG:Order No}
-
{ORDERS}
=

{DISCOUNTS}
[Total Gift:|{ORDER STATE TOTAL:Gift}]
{SERVICES}
Total:|{TICKET TOTAL}
{PAYMENTS}

-
10% VAT Included
=
T H A N K Y O U

[DISCOUNTS]
{CALCULATION NAME} %{CALCULATION AMOUNT}|{CALCULATION TOTAL}

[SERVICES]
{CALCULATION NAME}|{CALCULATION TOTAL}

[PAYMENTS]
{PAYMENT NAME}:|{TENDERED TOTAL}
Change Due:|{CHANGE TOTAL}

[ORDERS]
– Default format for orders
- {QUANTITY} {NAME}|{TOTAL PRICE}
{ORDER TAGS}

[ORDERS:Gift]
– Format for gifted orders
- {QUANTITY} {NAME}|GIFT
{ORDER TAGS}

[ORDERS:Void]
– Nothing will print for void lines

[ORDER TAGS]
– Format for order tags
* {ORDER TAG NAME} | {ORDER TAG PRICE}

[ENTITIES:Table]
– Table entity format
Table: {ENTITY NAME}

[ENTITIES:Customer]
– Customer entity format