Is possible do this with SambaPOS?

Hello guys,
I am new with SambaPOS. I have checked some posts but some of my doubts have not been resolved.

Questions
#1. This is my business diagram process:

I need to give to my customer a ticket, with special information in itself:

• This ticket can be: TYPE1, TYPE2. Each one with a specified counter.
  • Format in this ticket is: [Serial number] - [Document number], example: 0001-0000002
  • When document number is 9999999+1, Serial number increments in one unid, and document number is 1.
  • Minium value to serial number or document number: 1

My steps for solve this question

1. I made 4 number generators:
  • Serial type1, with format: 0000
  • Serial type2, with format: 0000
  • Document type1, with format: 0000000
  • Document type2, with format: 0000000
  1. I made two type tickets:
  • TYPE1
  • TYPE2
    Ok, here I can select only a number generator. I selected document type 1 to TYPE1, and document type 2 to TYPE2.
  1. I made a type entity: TYPE TICKET
  2. I add entity data: TYPE1, TYPE2
  3. I add entity screen: Type document. Here I can select only one type ticket. So I don’t know how I can continue.

Thanks.

Not as ticket I’d but using a set of program settings similar to the setup people have done for daily resetting ticket number but don’t reset the.
4 settings for the 2 ids and the 2 serials
Make automation to add as ticket tag using the both then increase with a clause/additional action to increase Id when serial is reset.

1 Like

Thanks man. I can not follow your instructions because I newbie with SambaPOS :frowning:
Finally I only made two tickets with this format: 0001-#######
I know it is not the correct manner.

If you can help me with a images tutorial, or video, wao, this will be nice for me. So may, I can help to spanish people from Peru here. In my country it is a requirement of the government.